nadcost

Modern Age — NAD+ pricing, reviewed

Not a partner

Modern Age publishes a prepay total only, across 5 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 53.

$750 — read September 2026
The figure$750
What kind of figureone-off purchase
Billing cycle1 session
RouteIV
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier1 session $750
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://modern-age.com/treatments/iv-therapy-hydration-nad

Repeated on the page as '$750/session'. Session length is stated as 'Approximately 3 hours' but no NAD quantity is given.

$2000 — read September 2026
The figure$2000
What kind of figureprepay total
Billing cycle3 sessions
RouteIV
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier3 sessions $2000
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://modern-age.com/treatments/iv-therapy-hydration-nad
$900 — read September 2026
The figure$900
What kind of figureone-off purchase
Billing cycleConcierge home session
RouteIV
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierConcierge home session $900
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://modern-age.com/treatments/iv-therapy-hydration-nad

An at-home visit by a clinician, still an IV drip — not a self-administered shot.

$125 — read September 2026
The figure$125
What kind of figureone-off purchase
Billing cycle1 injection
RouteIntramuscular
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier1 injection $125
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://modern-age.com/treatments/injection-therapy-nad

Route is INTRAMUSCULAR, administered in the clinic ('Injections will be given in the muscle'). The rules' route enum has no intramuscular value, so 'unspecified' is used and the page's own wording is quoted in routeEvidence — this is NOT a subcutaneous at-home injection. Repeated on the page as '$125/injection'.

$310 — read September 2026
The figure$310
What kind of figureprepay total
Billing cycle3 injections
RouteIntramuscular
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier3 injections $310
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://modern-age.com/treatments/injection-therapy-nad

Same intramuscular in-clinic route as the $125 figure.

None of Modern Age’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.

See Modern Age pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Where Modern Age sits

On the full roster it is row 53 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.

See Modern Age pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Modern Age’s own page before you buy.