nadcost

TeleZen MD — NAD+ pricing, reviewed

Not a partner

TeleZen MD publishes a standing rate on some other cycle, across 14 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 87.

$98 — read September 2026
The figure$98
What kind of figurenot resolvable
Billing cycle/month
RouteRoute not stated
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierStart Today – $98/month
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://telezenmd.com/nad-therapy-boost-energy/

Hero figure. The page does NOT say which product it buys - it advertises 'Available in Injection & Nose Spray' immediately after. In the hidden Pricing panel the only $98 is the Nose Spray 300 MG/15 ML first month, so the hero figure may not be an injection price at all; that is left for a later pass.

⛔ Why this is not resolvable as a price: Hero figure the page never binds to a product - it advertises 'Available in Injection & Nose Spray' immediately after. In the seller's OWN hidden Pricing panel the only $98 is the Nose Spray 300 MG/15 ML FIRST-MONTH price, so this '$98/month' may be neither an injection price nor a standing rate.

$10 — read September 2026
The figure$10
What kind of figure“from” price
Billing cycleper injection
RouteSubcutaneous
Dose1000mg per vial
Seller’s own qualifierStarting at $10 per injection.
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://telezenmd.com/nad-therapy-boost-energy/

A per-injection unit figure, not a plan price, printed in the Benefits panel beside 'Full-strength clinical dosing (1000mg per vial) At-home injections with kit included'. The page does not say how many injections a vial or a month contains, so this cannot be converted to a monthly figure from the page alone.

Not divisible into a cost per milligram: the figure is a “from” or “starting at” price, so the milligrams attach to a number nobody is necessarily charged.

$148 — read September 2026
The figure$148
What kind of figurefirst month only
Billing cycleMonthly Plan
RouteSubcutaneous
Dose1000 MG/ML
Seller’s own qualifierCompounded NAD+ Injection – 1000 MG/ML Monthly Plan $148 first month $198/month after
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://telezenmd.com/nad-therapy-boost-energy/

Injection, Monthly Plan, first-month figure. Present only in the hidden 'Pricing' tab panel in dom.txt - visible.txt shows the tab labels 'Benefits Pricing Description' but renders only the Benefits panel, so a reader must click the tab. PRESENT, not published, and not an absence.

$198 — read September 2026
The figure$198
What kind of figurestanding rate
Billing cycle$198/month after
RouteSubcutaneous
Dose1000 MG/ML
Seller’s own qualifierCompounded NAD+ Injection – 1000 MG/ML Monthly Plan $148 first month $198/month after
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://telezenmd.com/nad-therapy-boost-energy/

Injection, Monthly Plan, ongoing figure, same block as the $148. Present only in the hidden 'Pricing' tab panel in dom.txt - visible.txt shows the tab labels 'Benefits Pricing Description' but renders only the Benefits panel, so a reader must click the tab. PRESENT, not published, and not an absence.

$498 — read September 2026
The figure$498
What kind of figureprepay total
Billing cycleQuarterly Plan
RouteSubcutaneous
Dose1000 MG/ML
Seller’s own qualifierQuarterly Plan: $498 $166/month
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://telezenmd.com/nad-therapy-boost-energy/

Injection, Quarterly Plan total. Present only in the hidden 'Pricing' tab panel in dom.txt - visible.txt shows the tab labels 'Benefits Pricing Description' but renders only the Benefits panel, so a reader must click the tab. PRESENT, not published, and not an absence.

$166 — read September 2026
The figure$166
What kind of figurestanding rate
Billing cycle$166/month
RouteSubcutaneous
Dose1000 MG/ML
Seller’s own qualifierQuarterly Plan: $498 $166/month
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://telezenmd.com/nad-therapy-boost-energy/

Injection, Quarterly Plan per-month equivalent printed beside the $498. Present only in the hidden 'Pricing' tab panel in dom.txt - visible.txt shows the tab labels 'Benefits Pricing Description' but renders only the Benefits panel, so a reader must click the tab. PRESENT, not published, and not an absence.

$898 — read September 2026
The figure$898
What kind of figureprepay total
Billing cycleSemi-Annual Plan
RouteSubcutaneous
Dose1000 MG/ML
Seller’s own qualifierSemi-Annual Plan: $898 $149/month
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://telezenmd.com/nad-therapy-boost-energy/

Injection, Semi-Annual Plan total. Present only in the hidden 'Pricing' tab panel in dom.txt - visible.txt shows the tab labels 'Benefits Pricing Description' but renders only the Benefits panel, so a reader must click the tab. PRESENT, not published, and not an absence.

$149 — read September 2026
The figure$149
What kind of figurestanding rate
Billing cycle$149/month
RouteSubcutaneous
Dose1000 MG/ML
Seller’s own qualifierSemi-Annual Plan: $898 $149/month
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://telezenmd.com/nad-therapy-boost-energy/

Injection, Semi-Annual Plan per-month equivalent printed beside the $898. Present only in the hidden 'Pricing' tab panel in dom.txt - visible.txt shows the tab labels 'Benefits Pricing Description' but renders only the Benefits panel, so a reader must click the tab. PRESENT, not published, and not an absence.

$1598 — read September 2026
The figure$1598
What kind of figureprepay total
Billing cycleAnnual Plan
RouteSubcutaneous
Dose1000 MG/ML
Seller’s own qualifierAnnual Plan: $1598 $133/month
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://telezenmd.com/nad-therapy-boost-energy/

Injection, Annual Plan total. Present only in the hidden 'Pricing' tab panel in dom.txt - visible.txt shows the tab labels 'Benefits Pricing Description' but renders only the Benefits panel, so a reader must click the tab. PRESENT, not published, and not an absence.

$133 — read September 2026
The figure$133
What kind of figurestanding rate
Billing cycle$133/month
RouteSubcutaneous
Dose1000 MG/ML
Seller’s own qualifierAnnual Plan: $1598 $133/month
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://telezenmd.com/nad-therapy-boost-energy/

Injection, Annual Plan per-month equivalent printed beside the $1598. Present only in the hidden 'Pricing' tab panel in dom.txt - visible.txt shows the tab labels 'Benefits Pricing Description' but renders only the Benefits panel, so a reader must click the tab. PRESENT, not published, and not an absence.

$98 — read September 2026
The figure$98
What kind of figurefirst month only
Billing cycleMonthly Plan
RouteNasal
Dose300 MG/15 ML
Seller’s own qualifierCompounded NAD+ Nose Spray 300 MG/15 ML Monthly Plan $98 first month $148/month after
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://telezenmd.com/nad-therapy-boost-energy/

Nose Spray, 15 mL size, Monthly Plan first-month figure. Same number as the page's visible hero '$98/month'. Present only in the hidden 'Pricing' tab panel in dom.txt - visible.txt shows the tab labels 'Benefits Pricing Description' but renders only the Benefits panel, so a reader must click the tab. PRESENT, not published, and not an absence.

$148 — read September 2026
The figure$148
What kind of figurestanding rate
Billing cycle$148/month after
RouteNasal
Dose300 MG/15 ML
Seller’s own qualifierCompounded NAD+ Nose Spray 300 MG/15 ML Monthly Plan $98 first month $148/month after
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://telezenmd.com/nad-therapy-boost-energy/

Nose Spray, 15 mL size, ongoing figure, same block as the $98. Present only in the hidden 'Pricing' tab panel in dom.txt - visible.txt shows the tab labels 'Benefits Pricing Description' but renders only the Benefits panel, so a reader must click the tab. PRESENT, not published, and not an absence.

$148 — read September 2026
The figure$148
What kind of figurefirst month only
Billing cycleMonthly Plan
RouteNasal
Dose300 MG/30 ML
Seller’s own qualifier300 MG/30 ML Monthly Plan $148 first month $198/month after
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://telezenmd.com/nad-therapy-boost-energy/

Nose Spray, 30 mL size, Monthly Plan first-month figure. Present only in the hidden 'Pricing' tab panel in dom.txt - visible.txt shows the tab labels 'Benefits Pricing Description' but renders only the Benefits panel, so a reader must click the tab. PRESENT, not published, and not an absence.

$198 — read September 2026
The figure$198
What kind of figurestanding rate
Billing cycle$198/month after
RouteNasal
Dose300 MG/30 ML
Seller’s own qualifier300 MG/30 ML Monthly Plan $148 first month $198/month after
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://telezenmd.com/nad-therapy-boost-energy/

Nose Spray, 30 mL size, ongoing figure, same block as the $148. Present only in the hidden 'Pricing' tab panel in dom.txt - visible.txt shows the tab labels 'Benefits Pricing Description' but renders only the Benefits panel, so a reader must click the tab. PRESENT, not published, and not an absence.

None of TeleZen MD’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.

See TeleZen MD pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Where TeleZen MD sits

On the full roster it is row 87 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.

See TeleZen MD pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check TeleZen MD’s own page before you buy.