nadcost

YourHealthRx — NAD+ pricing, reviewed

Not a partner

YourHealthRx publishes a “from” price only, across 3 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 103.

$150 — read September 2026
The figure$150
What kind of figure“from” price
Billing cycle/month
RouteNasal
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierNasal spray Continue through partner intake · A nasal-spray NAD+ option. As low as $150/month
What the figure includesPricing covers clinical access, coordination, and your prescription when prescribed. Your price stays the same regardless of the dose your clinician prescribes.
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://yourhealthrx.us/compounds/nad/

The page states no strength for the nasal spray and says dosing is set by the clinician.

$210 — read September 2026
The figure$210
What kind of figure“from” price
Billing cycle/month
RouteRoute not stated
Dose5 ml vial
Seller’s own qualifier5 ml vial Continue through partner intake · An injectable NAD+ option in a 5 ml vial. As low as $210/month
What the figure includesPricing covers clinical access, coordination, and your prescription when prescribed. Your price stays the same regardless of the dose your clinician prescribes.
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://yourhealthrx.us/compounds/nad/

The page says 'injectable' but never states subcutaneous, intramuscular or IV, so route is left unspecified. Only the vial volume is given - no mg concentration.

Not divisible into a cost per milligram: the figure is a “from” or “starting at” price, so the milligrams attach to a number nobody is necessarily charged.

$239 — read September 2026
The figure$239
What kind of figure“from” price
Billing cycle/month
RouteRoute not stated
Dose10 ml vial
Seller’s own qualifier10 ml vial Continue through partner intake · An injectable NAD+ option in a 10 ml vial. As low as $239/month
What the figure includesPricing covers clinical access, coordination, and your prescription when prescribed. Your price stays the same regardless of the dose your clinician prescribes.
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://yourhealthrx.us/compounds/nad/

Second vial size. Same caveat: 'injectable' with no stated injection route, and no mg concentration.

Not divisible into a cost per milligram: the figure is a “from” or “starting at” price, so the milligrams attach to a number nobody is necessarily charged.

None of YourHealthRx’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.

See YourHealthRx pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Where YourHealthRx sits

On the full roster it is row 103 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.

See YourHealthRx pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check YourHealthRx’s own page before you buy.