nadcost

VigorMeds — NAD+ pricing, reviewed

Not a partner

VigorMeds publishes a “from” price only, across 4 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 95.

$199 — read September 2026
The figure$199
What kind of figure“from” price
Billing cycleno cycle stated
RoutePatch
Dose400mg/ml
Seller’s own qualifierfrom $199 for 6 patches
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://vigormeds.com/longevity/

NAD+ Patches - a transdermal patch, which none of the four route buckets (iv / subcutaneous / nasal / oral-precursor) covers, so route is 'unspecified'. The page calls it 'A needle-free alternative that may help support NAD+ levels'. The unit is a 6-patch pack, not a time period, so cycleVerbatim is null; the pack size is inside the qualifier. This is the only NAD card with no '$50 off' badge.

Not divisible into a cost per milligram: the figure is a “from” or “starting at” price, so the milligrams attach to a number nobody is necessarily charged.

$69 — read September 2026
The figure$69
What kind of figure“from” price
Billing cycleper month
RouteNasal
Dose150mg/ml (30ml)
Seller’s own qualifier$50 off from $69 per month
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://vigormeds.com/longevity/

The '$50 off' badge belongs to this card (it renders immediately above the price).

Not divisible into a cost per milligram: the figure is a “from” or “starting at” price, so the milligrams attach to a number nobody is necessarily charged.

$119 — read September 2026
The figure$119
What kind of figure“from” price
Billing cycleper month
RouteSubcutaneous
Dose100mg/ml (10ml vial)
Seller’s own qualifier$50 off from $119 per month
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://vigormeds.com/longevity/

The page says 'Injections' and nothing more - it never writes subcutaneous, intramuscular or intravenous anywhere. Treated as at-home injection because Vigormeds is a mail-order telehealth catalog, but the seller does not state it.

Not divisible into a cost per milligram: the figure is a “from” or “starting at” price, so the milligrams attach to a number nobody is necessarily charged.

$59 — read September 2026
The figure$59
What kind of figure“from” price
Billing cycleper month
RouteTopical
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier$50 off from $59 per month
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://vigormeds.com/longevity/

NAD+ Face Cream - a topical, outside the four-route taxonomy, so route is 'unspecified'. It is the only NAD card with no strength line at all.

None of VigorMeds’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.

See VigorMeds pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Where VigorMeds sits

On the full roster it is row 95 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.

See VigorMeds pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check VigorMeds’s own page before you buy.