nadcost

PreventiveMD — NAD+ pricing, reviewed

Not a partner

PreventiveMD publishes a standing monthly rate, across 5 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 69.

$119 — read September 2026
The figure$119
What kind of figure“from” price
Billing cycleper month
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierAs low as $119/mo
What the figure includes, all-in
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.preventivemd.com/protocols/nad-plus

Hero figure. The page states no dose: 'Specific dose is set by your provider based on goals and tolerance.' This $119 is the 12-month plan's per-month equivalent, printed as the headline.

$149 — read September 2026
The figure$149
What kind of figurestanding rate
Billing cycle1-month supply
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier1-month supply $149
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.preventivemd.com/protocols/nad-plus

Table row; the PER MONTH and SAVINGS cells are both em-dashes for this row.

$417 — read September 2026
The figure$417
What kind of figureprepay total
Billing cycle3-month supply
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier3-month supply MOST POPULAR $417 ~$139/mo
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.preventivemd.com/protocols/nad-plus

Total for the plan; the page's own per-month equivalent is ~$139/mo. 'Save $30' is a saving, not a price.

$774 — read September 2026
The figure$774
What kind of figureprepay total
Billing cycle6-month supply
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier6-month supply† $774 ~$129/mo
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.preventivemd.com/protocols/nad-plus

Total for the plan; per-month equivalent ~$129/mo. The dagger resolves to '†For 6- and 12-month plans, medication ships 3 months at a time.' 'Save $120' is a saving, not a price.

$1,428 — read September 2026
The figure$1,428
What kind of figureprepay total
Billing cycle12-month supply
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier12-month supply† BEST VALUE $1,428 ~$119/mo
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.preventivemd.com/protocols/nad-plus

Total for the plan; per-month equivalent ~$119/mo, which is the hero figure. Ships 3 months at a time per the dagger note. 'Save $360' is a saving, not a price.

None of PreventiveMD’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.

See PreventiveMD pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Where PreventiveMD sits

On the full roster it is row 69 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.

See PreventiveMD pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check PreventiveMD’s own page before you buy.