Näky — NAD+ pricing, reviewed
Not a partner
Näky publishes a standing monthly rate, across 3 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 56.
| The figure | $185 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | “from” price |
| Billing cycle | /mo |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | starting at $185/mo paid annually, delivered monthly or quarterly |
| Read | September 2026 from https://benaky.com/products/nad-injections |
The page says 'Same price at every dose' and states no dose. Route: a weekly injection shipped to the patient ('Get your monthly medication with free shipping'); the page never uses the word subcutaneous. Delivery cadence ('delivered monthly or quarterly') differs from the billing cadence.
| The figure | $195 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | standing rate |
| Billing cycle | /mo |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | ($195/mo for month-to-month plan) |
| Read | September 2026 from https://benaky.com/products/nad-injections |
| The figure | $555 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | prepay total |
| Billing cycle | no cycle stated |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | 3-Month Supply — $555 |
| Read | September 2026 from https://benaky.com/products/nad-injections |
Same collapsed 'Pricing Details' accordion; DOM only in this capture.
None of Näky’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Where Näky sits
On the full roster it is row 56 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Näky’s own page before you buy.