Mondae — NAD+ pricing, reviewed
Not a partner
Mondae publishes a standing monthly rate, across 2 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 54.
| The figure | $129 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | standing rate |
| Billing cycle | per month |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | Selection: Greenwich 1 month $129 per month |
| What the figure includes | Same price every dose No membership fees 1:1 Provider guidance |
| Read | September 2026 from https://mondae.com/treatments/nad |
Price for the 1-month plan length with the Greenwich pharmacy selected. The page never says 'subcutaneous' or 'IV'; route is taken from 'Provider-directed injection' plus 'If prescribed, your medication ships quickly & discreetly to your door' - an at-home injection. The page also claims 'The price you start with is the price you keep for life' and 'Same price every dose'.
| The figure | $600 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | not resolvable |
| Billing cycle | no cycle stated |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | 1 month$600$129per month |
| Read | September 2026 from https://mondae.com/treatments/nad |
Present in dom.txt directly before the $129 and absent from visible.txt. NEITHER of the two figures is labelled in the markup, so no guess is made about which is the anchor and which is current - both are recorded. It carries no cycle of its own.
⛔ Why this is not resolvable as a price: PRESENT-DOM-ONLY figure sitting immediately before the $129 with NEITHER number labelled in the markup. It could be a struck anchor, a 3-month total or a list price; it carries no cycle of its own and the page never says.
None of Mondae’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Where Mondae sits
On the full roster it is row 54 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Mondae’s own page before you buy.