Onyx Weight Loss — NAD+ pricing, reviewed
Not a partner
Onyx Weight Loss publishes a standing monthly rate, across 1 distinct figure read from its own page. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 62.
| The figure | $299 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | standing rate |
| Billing cycle | /MONTH |
| Route | Route not stated |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | $299/MONTH |
| Read | September 2026 from https://www.onyxweightloss.com/nad |
The page says 'injections' but never says subcutaneous, intramuscular or IV, and Onyx is a physical clinic (119 Poplar Pointe Dr, Mooresville NC) that also offers tele-health - so in-clinic vs at-home is genuinely undetermined and route is left 'unspecified'. Getting started runs through a free consultation and an intake + consent form, but the price is published without them.
None of Onyx Weight Loss’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Where Onyx Weight Loss sits
On the full roster it is row 62 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Onyx Weight Loss’s own page before you buy.