Obu Health — NAD+ pricing, reviewed
Not a partner
Obu Health publishes a standing monthly rate, across 2 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 61.
| The figure | $219 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | “from” price |
| Billing cycle | no cycle stated |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | NAD+ Injection Wellness treatment supporting energy, mental clarity, and cellular health. Starting From $219 |
| Read | September 2026 from https://www.obuhealth.com/products/nad-injection |
Top-of-page treatment card. No cycle on this instance, unlike the sibling cards which say /mo. The page says 'Your provider will determine the appropriate dosing schedule' and states no dose. Route: self-injection shipped home ('Self-administered at home', 'Your medication is shipped directly to your door'); the page never uses the word subcutaneous.
| The figure | $219 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | standing rate |
| Billing cycle | /per month |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | Longevity NAD+ Injection $219 /per month |
| Read | September 2026 from https://www.obuhealth.com/products/nad-injection |
The only instance of the three that attaches a cycle.
None of Obu Health’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Where Obu Health sits
On the full roster it is row 61 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Obu Health’s own page before you buy.