Revel Health — NAD+ pricing, reviewed
Not a partner
Revel Health publishes a standing monthly rate, across 2 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 73.
| The figure | $119.00 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | first month only |
| Billing cycle | Monthly Membership |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | Monthly Membership SAVE $50.00 $119.00 $169.00 First order discount. No promo code needed. Cancel anytime |
| What the figure includes | One price. Everything included. ✓ Board-certified provider review ✓ Medication and dispensing supplies ✓ Discreet delivery in 3 to 5 days ✓ Unlimited provider communication ✓ 100% refund if not approved |
| Read | September 2026 from https://myrevelhealth.com/products/nad-injections?selling_plan=9398649069&variant=49750919708909 |
The lower of the two figures printed side by side. Visible text labels neither; dom.txt calls this one 'Sale price'. The page attributes it to a first-order discount ('$50 off your first monthly order', '$119.00' = '$169.00' minus '$50.00'). Route from 'physician-prescribed injection' plus 'Discreet delivery in 3 to 5 days' - shipped to the patient, not given in a clinic; the page never says subcutaneous, and its phrase 'delivers it directly into circulation' is not an IV claim.
| The figure | $169.00 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | standing rate |
| Billing cycle | Monthly Membership |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | Monthly Membership SAVE $50.00 $119.00 $169.00 First order discount. No promo code needed. Cancel anytime |
| What the figure includes | One price. Everything included. ✓ Board-certified provider review ✓ Medication and dispensing supplies ✓ Discreet delivery in 3 to 5 days ✓ Unlimited provider communication ✓ 100% refund if not approved |
| Read | September 2026 from https://myrevelhealth.com/products/nad-injections?selling_plan=9398649069&variant=49750919708909 |
The higher of the two figures printed side by side; dom.txt calls it 'Original price' and the variant select reads 'Default Title - $169.00'.
None of Revel Health’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Where Revel Health sits
On the full roster it is row 73 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Revel Health’s own page before you buy.