Pallas Health — NAD+ pricing, reviewed
Not a partner
Pallas Health publishes a first-month price only, across 6 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 65.
| The figure | $79 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | first month only |
| Billing cycle | first month* |
| Route | Nasal |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | NAD+ NASAL SPRAY $79 first month* then $189/mo avg |
| What the figure includes | Either way it's one all-in price that covers your clinician, ongoing check-ins, care-team messaging, and your NAD+ medication when prescribed. |
| Read | September 2026 from https://www.pallashealth.co/treatments/nad |
The asterisk resolves on the same page to: '*Plan price includes provider care, ongoing check-ins, and care-team messaging — no separate membership fee.' Paired on the page with the $567/12-week figure recorded separately below.
| The figure | $567 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | prepay total |
| Billing cycle | every 12 weeks |
| Route | Nasal |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | Nasal spray: $79 for your first month, then $567 every 12 weeks ($189/mo average). |
| What the figure includes | Either way it's one all-in price that covers your clinician, ongoing check-ins, care-team messaging, and your NAD+ medication when prescribed. |
| Read | September 2026 from https://www.pallashealth.co/treatments/nad |
This is the recurring charge the page states for the nasal route: 12 weeks, not a month. The page adds 'Auto-renews unless canceled — cancel anytime.' Same sentence appears twice (footnote and FAQ answer), identically.
| The figure | $189 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | not resolvable |
| Billing cycle | /mo avg |
| Route | Nasal |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | then $189/mo avg |
| What the figure includes | Either way it's one all-in price that covers your clinician, ongoing check-ins, care-team messaging, and your NAD+ medication when prescribed. |
| Read | September 2026 from https://www.pallashealth.co/treatments/nad |
The seller's own monthly AVERAGE of the $567/12-week charge, published as such ('$189/mo avg' on the card, '($189/mo average)' in the footnote and FAQ). It is not a separate amount billed — recorded because the seller publishes it, and must not be added to $567.
⛔ Why this is not resolvable as a price: The seller's own monthly AVERAGE of the $567/12-week charge, published as such ('$189/mo avg', '($189/mo average)'). It is not an amount ever billed and must never be ranked as a monthly price or added to the $567.
| The figure | $89 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | first month only |
| Billing cycle | first month* |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | NAD+ INJECTION $89 first month* then $199/mo avg |
| What the figure includes | Either way it's one all-in price that covers your clinician, ongoing check-ins, care-team messaging, and your NAD+ medication when prescribed. |
| Read | September 2026 from https://www.pallashealth.co/treatments/nad |
Route is the page's own words, 'a weekly subcutaneous injection' — one of the few sellers in this batch that names it. Asterisk resolves to '*Plan price includes provider care, ongoing check-ins, and care-team messaging — no separate membership fee.'
| The figure | $597 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | prepay total |
| Billing cycle | every 12 weeks |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | Injection: $89 for your first month, then $597 every 12 weeks ($199/mo average). |
| What the figure includes | Either way it's one all-in price that covers your clinician, ongoing check-ins, care-team messaging, and your NAD+ medication when prescribed. |
| Read | September 2026 from https://www.pallashealth.co/treatments/nad |
The recurring charge for the injection route: 12 weeks, not a month. 'Auto-renews unless canceled — cancel anytime.'
| The figure | $199 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | not resolvable |
| Billing cycle | /mo avg |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | then $199/mo avg |
| What the figure includes | Either way it's one all-in price that covers your clinician, ongoing check-ins, care-team messaging, and your NAD+ medication when prescribed. |
| Read | September 2026 from https://www.pallashealth.co/treatments/nad |
The seller's published monthly AVERAGE of the $597/12-week charge. Not a separate amount billed — do not add it to $597.
⛔ Why this is not resolvable as a price: The seller's own monthly AVERAGE of the $597/12-week charge. Not an amount ever billed; do not rank it or add it to the $597.
None of Pallas Health’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Where Pallas Health sits
On the full roster it is row 65 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Pallas Health’s own page before you buy.