How much are NAD+ injections? $60 to $250 a month, $0.100 to $0.228 a milligram
At-home NAD+ injections cost $60 to $250 a month across the 42 standing monthly prices sellers publish, and the median is $174. Where the seller also states the milligrams, injected NAD+ comes to $0.100 to $0.228 a milligram, so 100 mg of it costs $10.00 to $22.75.
The month is the figure sellers print most and explain least: 14 of those 42 prices say anything about a dose. A vial bought outright runs $91 to $395, and 5 of the 7 say what’s in it. A single at-home shot costs $2.00 to $4.55 where the seller counts the shots in its vial, while the 6 intramuscular prices, $25 to $500, state no dose at all.
$174
the median of 42 monthly injection prices
14 of 42
monthly injection prices that name a dose
10 of 159
injectable prices that state both halves of the sum
0 of 6
intramuscular prices that state a dose
A month: $60 to $250, and what it buys
Standing monthly rates for injected NAD+ come from 28 sellers, 42 prices in all. That band is a list of charges, not of quantities. Only 14 of the 42 name a dose, and a dose line isn’t a monthly total: “1000 mg” beside a monthly charge doesn’t say whether the month buys one vial or two.
Of the 42, five divide, because the seller says how many milligrams the month delivers.
| Seller, and what the month delivers | A month | Per milligram |
|---|---|---|
| Levers Health1,200 mg, one month’s shipment on the 6-month plan1,000 mg a month in California, South Carolina and Indiana, by the seller’s own note. | $129Billed & shipped monthly. | $0.108$129.00 ÷ 1,200 mg |
| LaSara Medical Group2,000 mg, one 10 mL vial, delivered monthlyThe same block also advertises auto-delivery every 4–8 weeks, so the seller states two cadences for one vial. | $22510ml vial Delivered Monthly | $0.113$225.00 ÷ 2,000 mg |
| Levers Health1,200 mg, one month’s shipment on the 4-month plan1,000 mg a month in California, South Carolina and Indiana, by the seller’s own note. | $139Billed & shipped monthly. | $0.116$139.00 ÷ 1,200 mg |
| Levers Health1,200 mg, one month’s shipment on the 2-month plan1,000 mg a month in California, South Carolina and Indiana, by the seller’s own note. | $149Billed & shipped monthly. | $0.124$149.00 ÷ 1,200 mg |
| Levers Health1,200 mg, one month’s shipment on the 1-month plan, one vialThe seller states 1,000 mg a month rather than 1,200 in California, South Carolina and Indiana, so a reader in those states buys fewer milligrams for the same price. | $197Billed & shipped monthly. | $0.164$197.00 ÷ 1,200 mg |
Standing monthly subcutaneous rates that divide, as the injection board prints them. The cost per milligram is nadcost’s division of the seller’s price by the seller’s own milligram figure, printed under each result.
Levers Health prints four of the five: the same 1,200 mg a month at four different monthly prices, from $197 down to $129, depending on the plan you sign up for. Same vial, same milligrams; the plan is what you’re paying for.
Everything else in the band is a monthly charge for an amount you’d have to ask about. If a seller quotes you a month, ask two things before you compare it with anything: how many milligrams are in the vial, and how many vials the month ships. The injection board holds all 10 injectable prices that answer both.
A vial or kit, bought once
Buy a vial outright and you pay $91 to $395, across 7 one-off prices from 7 sellers. Five of them state the milligrams, and they’re the cleanest numbers in this market: one price, one vial, no billing cycle to decode.
| Seller, and what it buys | As published | Per milligram |
|---|---|---|
| VitaStir400 mg, one home kit, which the seller calls a one-month supplyThe seller labels the dose in micrograms. 20,000 mcg is 20 mg, which is why this kit costs what it does per milligram. | $91.00 | $0.228$91.00 ÷ 400 mg |
| RxPepsDirect1,000 mg, one 1,000 mg vial at the pharmacy priceThe same sentence adds a $15 flat overnight shipping fee charged by the pharmacy, and a one-time $39 visit is charged separately. | $100 | $0.100$100.00 ÷ 1,000 mg |
| Try Ageless1,000 mg, one 1,000 mg injection product, at the seller’s labelled current price | $199.00 | $0.199$199.00 ÷ 1,000 mg |
| Levers Healthmilligrams stated for the plan, not for this one-off price | $247 | not divided |
| LaSara Medical Group2,000 mg, one 10 mL vial, bought once | $250 | $0.125$250.00 ÷ 2,000 mg |
| Rehydra+ Wellnessno dose stated, so no milligram total | $279.00 | not divided |
| Bloom MD2,000 mg, one 10 mL vial, labelled by the seller as a one-time purchase | $395.00 | $0.198$395.00 ÷ 2,000 mg |
Published, non-duplicate subcutaneous prices whose kind is a one-off purchase. A price with no milligram figure behind it is printed and not divided; the reason sits in its row.
That table is the whole case for dividing. The lowest price on it, VitaStir’s $91.00, buys 400 mg and is its dearest milligram at $0.228. A bigger vial at a bigger price can cost less per milligram, and only the division shows it. Where a seller prints a strength and a volume instead of a total, the vial calculator multiplies them out.
What one injection costs
Two sellers print both the dose and how many doses the vial holds, and that’s enough to price a single shot.
- RxPepsDirect: 20 mg a shot, 50 shots for $100. $100.00 ÷ 1,000 mg × 20 mg = $2.00 an injection.
- VitaStir: 20 mg a shot, 20 shots for $91.00. $91.00 ÷ 400 mg × 20 mg = $4.55 an injection.
Most doses are bigger than that: three of the five sellers that print an injected dose print more than 20 mg, and the doses they print run to 300 mg. At 100 mg a shot, the injectable prices that divide put the drug at $10.00 to $22.75: $100.00 ÷ 1,000 mg × 100 = $10.00 at RxPepsDirect, and $91.00 ÷ 400 mg × 100 = $22.75 at VitaStir.
Intramuscular NAD+ is priced by the shot, the pack and the vial. None of the 6 prices says how much NAD+ is in the shot.
| Seller, in its own words | As published |
|---|---|
| Optimized Health“NAD+ (IM Shot) $25” | $25milligrams not stated |
| Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy“Intramuscular (IM): $50.00 per injection” | $50.00milligrams not stated |
| Modern Age“1 injection $125” | $125milligrams not stated |
| Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy“Intramuscular (IM): $300 per vial (At Home Use)” | $300milligrams not stated |
| Modern Age“3 injections $310” | $310milligrams not stated |
| Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy“Package of 12 Intermuscular (IM) Injections: $500.00” | $500.00milligrams not stated |
Published, non-duplicate prices on the intramuscular route, with the seller’s own wording for what the figure buys. None is divided: a package of shots is printed as the seller priced it.
Without the milligrams, none of these can be set against a vial price. Ask what’s in the syringe before you book one.
A prepaid plan, as a total
Fifteen injection plans are sold as one payment for several months, from $149 to $1,428. Each is below as a total, beside the seller’s own words for the term. Compare a total against a total: splitting one into months is arithmetic the seller didn’t do, and a month on a plan is a different price from a month inside a prepayment.
| Seller, and the term in its own words | The total |
|---|---|
| Ivim Health“2 MONTH PRICE” | $149 |
| HelloWellness“every 3 months” | $239.00 |
| PeterMD“8-10 Week Supply (2 vials)” | $369.00 |
| Liberty“3 Months” | $380 |
| PreventiveMD“3-month supply” | $417 |
| Yucca Health“billed every 3 months” | $475 |
| Fresh Day Meds“quarterly renewal” | $477 |
| NativeMed“3-MONTH PLAN” | $479 |
| Rylo Health“every 3 months” | $549 |
| Pallas Health“every 12 weeks” | $597 |
| Vytora Health“every 3 months” | $600 |
| Nuform Health“Billed in 4 month increments.” | $650 |
| PreventiveMD“6-month supply” | $774 |
| PepHaūs“on the 6-month plan” | $1,074.60 |
| PreventiveMD“12-month supply” | $1,428 |
Published, non-duplicate subcutaneous prices whose kind is a prepaid total. The term is quoted as the seller printed it. None is divided by months, here or anywhere on this site.
Before you pay for one
Three questions turn any injection quote into a milligram price. How many milligrams are in the vial? How many vials does the price buy? And is the figure a real price, or a “from” or first-month figure that the checkout will replace? Get all three and the calculator does the rest, with the working printed.
How much does one NAD+ injection cost?
At home, $2.00 to $4.55 for a 20 mg shot, at the two sellers that count the shots in their vial. A 100 mg shot works out to $10.00 to $22.75 of drug at the 10 injectable prices that divide. The six intramuscular prices run $25 to $500, and none of them states the milligrams.
How much is a vial of injectable NAD+?
$91 to $395 bought once, across 7 one-off prices. Per milligram, the 5 that state their contents run $0.100 to $0.228.
Is a monthly plan cheaper than buying the vial once?
Sometimes, and only the division says so. LaSara Medical Group sells the same 2,000 mg vial both ways: $250 bought once and $225 a month on its plan, which is $0.125 against $0.113 a milligram. Run the same division on any two quotes before you commit to a plan.
What does a month of NAD+ injections cost?
$60 to $250, median $174, across 42 standing monthly prices from 28 sellers. Five of those say how many milligrams the month delivers.