nadcost

YOURx Health — NAD+ pricing, reviewed

Not a partner

YOURx Health publishes a standing monthly rate, across 1 distinct figure read from its own page. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 104.

$225.00 — read September 2026
The figure$225.00
What kind of figurestanding rate
Billing cycle/ month
RouteRoute not stated
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierPrice $225.00 / month
What the figure includesWhat's Included Physician Consultation Supplies Shipping Ongoing Support
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://yourxhealth.com/nad-injection/

The page's only route statement offers TWO routes at once, IV or intramuscular, and never says subcutaneous — even though the product ships to the patient's door for self-administration, which reads oddly against an IV claim. Route left unspecified rather than guessed. No strength or volume is published.

None of YOURx Health’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.

See YOURx Health pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Where YOURx Health sits

On the full roster it is row 104 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.

See YOURx Health pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check YOURx Health’s own page before you buy.