nadcost

Tonik Wellness — NAD+ pricing, reviewed

Not a partner

Tonik Wellness publishes a “from” price only, across 1 distinct figure read from its own page. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 89.

$ 104.00 — read September 2026
The figure$ 104.00
What kind of figure“from” price
Billing cycle/ month
RouteRoute not stated
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierAs low as $ 104.00 / month
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.tonikwellness.com/product/nad

The page states no route anywhere, so routeEvidence is null. Molecule recorded as NAD+ from the product name, but the page's own description talks about 'NAD+ precursors' without saying which is supplied - treat the molecule as unconfirmed.

None of Tonik Wellness’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.

See Tonik Wellness pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Where Tonik Wellness sits

On the full roster it is row 89 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.

See Tonik Wellness pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Tonik Wellness’s own page before you buy.